Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of George Blasiola

George Blasiola

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Blasiola
"I can’t say enough about the great job Matt Watson and his staff provides to its customers. They exceed expectations each and every time. Something often uncommon in business nowadays. During my last interaction involving a claim they provided follow up throughout the entire process. Professional, prompt, knowledgeable, and results driven to take care of their clients. A special thanks to April and Chris: your two shining stars."
Profile photo of Valerie Hawkins

Valerie Hawkins

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Hawkins
"Very helpful and kind Would recommend this office to everyone."
Profile photo of Lauren Nelson

Lauren Nelson

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Nelson
"First class service from this agency. Matt and his staff went above and beyond getting our roof fixed after the storm in September. Highly recommend this agency. 5 STARS."
Profile photo of Bill LaBorde

Bill LaBorde

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill LaBorde
"I really like Matt and his staff. Every interaction I have is handled professionally, with excellent knowledge, and they are super friendly."
Profile photo of Spencer Stopa

Spencer Stopa

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Spencer Stopa
"State Farm - and the office of Matt Watson - not only gave me great service but truly exceeded expectations. I was gone with the big storm hit, but when I got home three days later I called State Farm claims department, and they said because the storm inflicted such a large area it would be 7-10 business days before an adjuster could come out and survey the damage. I couldn't wait that long because a huge tree next to the house had been toppled and the roots had severed an underground power line to the pool pump and the water was turning green. So I took pictures of all the damage, and my wife and I started calling companies to repair the damage. When I turned in the photos - along with the receipts - Matt Watson's staff said they had never seen such comprehensive documentation and they entered it immediately into their system and sent it to the claims office. As a result, State Farm mailed us a check three weeks after the storm. I would highly recommend Matt Watson's staff in particular and State Farm in general. If it were possible to give them 6 stars I would do it."
Profile photo of Sharron Watkins

Sharron Watkins

August 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharron Watkins
"Very helpful always pleasant good customer service"
Profile photo of Claudia Long

Claudia Long

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Long
"I had a great experience with Matt Watson state farm. I spoke with Michael and he helped me out greatly. I highly recommend this company. They are so friendly as well as respectful. The receptionist was very friendly when I first called, and she listened when I explained my problem I was having... If you have any trouble with another insurance company go to Matt Watson State Farm. Great people!!!! You won't regret it...."
Profile photo of Kurt Leikvold

Kurt Leikvold

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kurt Leikvold
"One thing I can say about Matt Watson is that I feel like someone is on my side. Matt and his staff have worked hard to make sure we are taken care of. I would recommend Matt Watson to anyone who is looking for insurance. He and his staff are the best!"
Profile photo of Shellie Moore

Shellie Moore

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shellie Moore
"Wonderful experience!! Danielle helped me through everything to make the transition. She was super patient with my indecisiveness, as I had been with the same insurance company for over 35 years, and it took me awhile to be OK with making a switch. She never pressured me and always made it so easy to talk to. And I’m happy to have a person to actually communicate with when I have a question. Thanks Danielle!"
Profile photo of Ali Majed

Ali Majed

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ali Majed
"Matt has been awesome. Any questions concerns anything. He always responds and gives me solutions not more problems. I’ve been with State Farm a little over a year. And I plan to be with for years and years to come. All has been great with them, and the service they give is grade A. Thank you Matt!!!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Mock

Rebecca Mock

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Mock
"Staff is always able to meet my needs. I find them awesomely knowledgeable and always courteous."
Profile photo of Keiba Y

Keiba Y

June 18, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Keiba Y
"Amazing Teamwork, My Family Has been with State Farm for 10 years and never disappointed!"
Profile photo of annloretta Nielsen

annloretta Nielsen

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by annloretta Nielsen
"You were very prompt , answered all my question . Thank you State Farm and Chris Dawson. I will follow up on the details of my experience with your Suggestions on glass repair."
Profile photo of sylvie Bennett

sylvie Bennett

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sylvie Bennett
"Wonderful insurance agent, you can actually call and speak with real people . Shout out to Chris Dawson who is so nice and got me what I needed right away. Highly recommend Matt Watson State Farm Insurance"
Profile photo of Roger Ellis

Roger Ellis

March 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Ellis
"Excellent service. Very professional office."
Profile photo of Marlene Fetty

Marlene Fetty

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marlene Fetty
"If you are looking for a location to get in insurance , State Farm insurance at Matt Watson location is wonderful , the staff is friendly , professional, and efficient. I recommend this location first. I give them a 5star rating. But, don’t take my word for it come in, and check it out for yourself , I know you will be happy that you did. I feel I made the right choice with Statefarm. Thank you Statefarm."
Profile photo of Gabe Crawford

Gabe Crawford

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gabe Crawford
"Matt was very friendly and helped me tailor my policy to fit me! He was very informative and helped me understand all my options. If you're looking for insurance it's worth your time to have a chat with him!"
Profile photo of Cindy Norris

Cindy Norris

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Norris
"Excellent customer service and great rates! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of George Blasiola

George Blasiola

May 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by George Blasiola
"I was extremely impressed with the degree of professionalism and thoroughness during the review of my current State Farm insurance policies with Matt. It was most impressive. This type of customer service can only result in a 5 star high recommendation. Kudos to Matt and his exceptional office staff."
Profile photo of Hunter Johnston

Hunter Johnston

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Johnston
"Chandler was very helpful and made switching my auto policy over quick and easy which I greatly appreciate"
Profile photo of Kristine Dunn

Kristine Dunn

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kristine Dunn
"We had a great experience refinancing our mortgage with Matt and Rocket Mortgage! We thought we already had a pretty low interest rate and when Matt called to let us know we would qualify for a lower rate we were in! The process was so streamlined and access to every step through the app made everything really easy. We were approved and had all the details done in like three days! Matt was able to help us reduce our monthly payment and get some funds for some of the house projects we want to do. Talk about being a good neighbor! Thanks Matt!"
Profile photo of Joni Schulz

Joni Schulz

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joni Schulz
"We have had State Farm Insurance for many years in Illinois and Arizona. We are very happy with Matt Watson’s team. They are very understanding and go above and beyond what is in their job description. Debbie is such a professional. She knows what she’s doing and is there to help with anything you need. I recommend them to anyone seeking out an agency to handle all of their insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tracye Carrigan

Tracye Carrigan

June 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tracye Carrigan
"I was referred to State Farm for my car insurance by a friend who was very pleased with their service. He recommended that I speak with Matt so he could assist me in finding suitable coverage. Matt was not available to take my call but an angel sent from heaven helped me instead, Debbie King. I can’t say enough about how thorough, friendly and helpful she was. She even gave me recommendations for amazing restaurants in the area since I am new to the area!"
Profile photo of John Harstick

John Harstick

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by John Harstick
"Matt is a great risk advisor/insurance expert. He is thorough, knowledgeable and thoughtful. He was able to save us quite a bit of money on our car insurance. I'd recommend him every time!"
Profile photo of Justin Ulmer

Justin Ulmer

March 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Ulmer
"Been a with them for a while always nice and helpful."