Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Watson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Matt Watson

5 out of 5 (89 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of George Blasiola

George Blasiola

May 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Hunter Johnston

Hunter Johnston

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chandler was very helpful and made switching my auto policy over quick and easy which I greatly appreciate"
Profile photo of Laura Lamb

Laura Lamb

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joni Schulz

Joni Schulz

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of John Harstick

John Harstick

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt is a great risk advisor/insurance expert. He is thorough, knowledgeable and thoughtful. He was able to save us quite a bit of money on our car insurance. I'd recommend him every time!"
Profile photo of Justin Ulmer

Justin Ulmer

March 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been a with them for a while always nice and helpful."
Profile photo of Larry Thomas

Larry Thomas

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Service was fantastic. Matt and his staff really take the time to understand my families needs"
Profile photo of Jay Lee

Jay Lee

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Matt and his team will take care of you guys! I highly recommend Matt Watson State Farm."
Profile photo of Ron

Ron

November 5, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Linda Haskell

Linda Haskell

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Matt Watson - State Farm Insurance is amazing!! So responsive and truly care about you and your insurance needs! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Julianne Slusser

Julianne Slusser

September 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"nicest most helpful agents"
Profile photo of Alberto A

Alberto A

July 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome service, will definitely recommend them to friends and family!"
Profile photo of Babs Shadoan

Babs Shadoan

June 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had a difficult situation on a car insurance claim and Matt and his assistant Debbie were on top of it and resolved the issue. I would highly recommend Matt as an agent due to his professionalism, quick response and communication skills."
Profile photo of Ruth Claus

Ruth Claus

June 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Matt went over my insurance thoroughly and answered all of my questions."
Profile photo of Susan Parent

Susan Parent

April 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very pleased with the assistance I have received from Debbie today and in the past! She is very pleasant and explains things clearly."
Profile photo of Drew “Chandler Realtor” Dumas

Drew “Chandler Realtor” Dumas

March 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Matt was really responsive, met me right away!"
Profile photo of Martin B

Martin B

February 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great guy!"
Profile photo of Debbie Baker

Debbie Baker

December 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great working with team at Matt Watson's State Farm office at Power and Brown! Looking forward to long relationship!"
Profile photo of Jason Trimble

Jason Trimble

December 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"This is the only insurance off that is, As Advertised. Matt and the team are very professional and helped my family through a difficult situation. Thank you"
Profile photo of Jay Stuckey

Jay Stuckey

November 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"My wife and I had a wonderful experience with Matt's team helping us with our home, auto, and life insurance. I highly recommend Matt to any of my network of friends. Great job Matt and many thanks....."
Profile photo of Camille Jorgensen

Camille Jorgensen

November 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great agents with wonderful customer service. Did everything they could to get me the best coverage for an amazing price! Thank you Roman from state farm!"